What is the G20?

pCloud Premium

The G20 is made up of 19 member states and the European Union. 

This year’s two-day conference in Buenos Aries will focus on the global economy, the future of labour markets and gender equality. 

Trade tensions between the United States and China will also be in the spotlight. 

In addition to the 19 countries that make up the G20, Spain is a permanent invited guest. As the host, Argentina has also invited leaders from Chile and the Netherlands to attend. 

A number of chief executives of several international forums and institutions will also attend. 


Source: Al Jazeera and news agencies


pCloud Premium

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.